Bramall Park Golf Club

Club Organisation


Who's Who

The Club is a traditional members’ club with a Board of Directors elected by the members. The Board comprises of officials who are appointed for three-year terms and also includes the President and Lady and Gentleman Captains who are appointed for one year.

The Board is led by a Chair and oversees the running of the Club, including its finances, operations and any future investments. The Board is supported by various committees including Ladies and Gentlemen committees, headed by the respective Captains, who manage and oversee all golfing and social matters.  

The Club has a small office team which deals with general administration, members’ enquiries and provides support to committees and the Board.

Board of Directors
Chairman     Ron Hilton
Secretary         Peter Morris
Treasurer Steve Jones
Greens Chair Matt Hichins
House & Social Chair VACANT
Property Chair Ken Gould
President Mike Flitt
Gentleman Captain Chris Fensom
Lady Captain Sue Flitt
Other Contacts  
Head Greenkeeper   John Turner
Hospitality & Catering Manager Ashley Jasper
Finance Manager Elaine Jowett

On behalf of us all we would like to wish you a very happy and healthy year @ BPGC and hope that everyone enjoys playing golf and being with friends now more than ever.

Keep safe

Happy golfing

Chris Fensom (Captain) Sue Flitt (Lady Captain) Mike Flitt (Mr President)

20 Manor Road, Bramhall. Stockport, SK7 3LY
T: 0161 485 7101 E:

Stay in Touch

Sign up to our newsletter to get news, events, offers and more...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.